Our Team

Jim Competti

Jim Competti

General Manager

615.793.5600
jcompetti@mcmahontrucks.com

Tim Ronan

Tim Ronan

Used Truck Sales Director

615.793.5600
tronan@mcmahontrucks.com

Loyd Morris

Loyd Morris

New Truck Sales Manager

615.793.5600
lmorris@mcmahontrucks.com

Angela Moore Pomnitz

Angela Moore Pomnitz

Account Manager - Nashville

615.793.5600
apomnitz@mcmahontrucks.com

Cody Bailey

Cody Bailey

Parts Manager

615.793.5600
cbailey@mcmahontrucks.com

Ryan Jacques

Ryan Jacques

Service Director

Nick Triola

Nick Triola

Territory Account Manager

615.793.5600
ntriola@mcmahontrucks.com

Brandt Garner

Brandt Garner

Territory Account Manager

615.793.5600
bgarner@mcmahontrucks.com

Matt Gantner

Matt Gantner

Used Truck Sales Representative

615.793.5600
mgantner@mcmahontrucks.com

David Locke

David Locke

Director of Fleet Sales

615.793.5600
dlocke@mcmahontrucks.com

Terri McAlpin

Terri McAlpin

Finance Administrator

tmcalpin@mcmahontrucks.com