Our Team

Ryan Donald

Ryan Donald

General Manager

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: rdonald@mcmahontrucks.com

Tim Ronan

Tim Ronan

Used Truck Sales Director

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: tronan@mcmahontrucks.com

Loyd Morris

Loyd Morris

Service Director

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: lmorris@mcmahontrucks.com

Brian Allsmiller

Brian Allsmiller

New Truck Sales Manager

McMahon Truck Centers – Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email:ballsmiller@mcmahontrucks.com

David Locke

David Locke

Director of Fleet Sales

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: lmorris@mcmahontrucks.com

Cody Bailey

Cody Bailey

Parts Manager

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: pblack@mcmahontrucks.com

Chase Hulshof

Chase Hulshof

New Truck Sales Representative

McMahon Truck Centers – Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email:chulshof@mcmahontrucks.com

Angela Moore Pomnitz

Angela Moore Pomnitz

Account Manager - Nashville

McMahon Truck Leasing – Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email:apomnitz@mcmahonlease.com

Matt Gantner

Matt Gantner

Used Truck Sales Representative

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: mgantner@mcmahontrucks.com

Preston Black

Preston Black

Finance & Administration Manager

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: pblack@mcmahontrucks.com

Steve Ramer

Steve Ramer

New Truck Sales Representative

McMahon Truck Centers – Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email:sramer@mcmahontrucks.com