Our Team

Jim Competti

Jim Competti

General Manager

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: jcompetti@mcmahontrucks.com

Tim Ronan

Tim Ronan

Used Truck Sales Director

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: tronan@mcmahontrucks.com

Loyd Morris

Loyd Morris

Service Manager

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: lmorris@mcmahontrucks.com

Angela Moore Pomnitz

Angela Moore Pomnitz

Account Manager - Nashville

McMahon Truck Leasing – Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email:apomnitz@mcmahontrucks.com

David Locke

David Locke

Director of Fleet Sales

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email:dlocke@mcmahontrucks.com

Cody Bailey

Cody Bailey

Parts Manager

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email:cbailey@mcmahontrucks.com

Steve Ramer

Steve Ramer

New Truck Sales Representative

McMahon Truck Centers – Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email:sramer@mcmahontrucks.com

Nick Triola

Nick Triola

Territory Account Manager

McMahon Truck Centers – Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email:ntriola@mcmahontrucks.com

Matt Gantner

Matt Gantner

Used Truck Sales Representative

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: mgantner@mcmahontrucks.com

Bryn O'Reilly

Bryn O'Reilly

Marketing Art Director

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: boreilly@mcmahontrucks.com