Our Team

Ryan Donald

Ryan Donald

General Manager

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: rdonald@mcmahontrucks.com

Tim Ronan

Tim Ronan

Used Truck Sales Director

McMahon Truck Centers
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: tronan@mcmahontrucks.com

Mike Wolever

Mike Wolever

New Truck Sales Manager

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: mwolever@mcmahontrucks.com

Loyd Morris

Loyd Morris

Service Director

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: lmorris@mcmahontrucks.com

David Locke

David Locke

Director of Fleet Sales

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: lmorris@mcmahontrucks.com

Cody Bailey

Cody Bailey

Parts Manager

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: pblack@mcmahontrucks.com

Preston Black

Preston Black

Finance & Administration Manager

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: pblack@mcmahontrucks.com

Matt Gantner

Matt Gantner

Used Truck Sales

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email: mgantner@mcmahontrucks.com

Angela Moore Pomnitz

Angela Moore Pomnitz

Account Manager - Nashville

McMahon Truck Leasing – Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email:apomnitz@mcmahonlease.com

Chase Hulshof

Chase Hulshof

Mack Sales

McMahon Truck Centers of Nashville
Phone: 615.793.5600
Email:chulshofs@mcmahontrucks.com